Opening Session

Monday, November 6, 2017: 8:00 AM-9:20 AM
Ballroom D (Pasadena Convention Center)
8:30 AM
ESREF Winner: Single Event Transient Acquisition and Mapping For Space Device Characterization
Ms. Roberta Pilia, University of Cagliari; Dr. Guillaume Bascoul, Intraspec Technologies; Dr. Kevin Sanchez, CNES - French Space Agency; Giovanna Mura, University of Cagliari; Mr. Fulvio infante, Instraspec Technologies
See more of: Technical Program