Monday, May 11, 2015

8:00 AM-11:50 AM

Session Chair: Dr. Alfredo Valarezo

8:00 AM-12:10 PM

Cold Spray Metals and Ceramics
Session Chair: Dr. Julio Villafuerte and Dr. Oliver Stier

Suspension Plasma Spray
Session Chair: Dr. Filofteia-Laura Toma

3:30 PM-5:10 PM

Arc Spray
Session Chair: Dr. James Ruud

3:30 PM-5:30 PM

Cold Spray Processing
Session Chair: Dr. Eric Irissou

Suspension & Solution Thermal Spray
Session Chair: Dr. Luc Leblanc

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

8:00 AM-11:50 AM

Cold Spray: Simulation and Particle Impact
Session Chair: Dr. K Anand

Modeling & Simulation
Session Chair: Prof. Ali Dolatabadi

Novel Processes
Session Chair: Prof. Chang-Jiu Li and Dr. Majid Nabavi

4:00 PM-5:40 PM

Cold Spray Processing 2
Session Chair: Dr. Eklavya Calla

Modeling & Simulation 2
Session Chair: Dr. Rodolphe BOLOT

Suspension & Solution Plasma Spray
Session Chair: Prof. Armelle Vardelle

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

8:00 AM-9:40 AM

Surface Preparation
Session Chair: Dr. Kent VanEvery

8:00 AM-10:00 AM

Characterization & Testing: Mechanical Properties
Session Chair: Mr. Scott M. Briody

Cold Spray Processing 3
Session Chair: Mr. Yuk-Chiu Lau

1:00 PM-4:50 PM

Cold Spray & Splat Formation
Session Chair: Dr. Dheepa Srinivasan

TBCs and Electrical Properties
Session Chair: Mr. Pawel Sokolowski

Thursday, May 14, 2015

8:00 AM-12:10 PM

Diagnostics & Characterization
Session Chair: Prof. Christian Moreau

Session Chair: Prof. Thomas W. Coyle